polewhacker.blogg.se

How to add clickable links to my ebay listings
How to add clickable links to my ebay listings













how to add clickable links to my ebay listings

Just be careful and exercise a little caution. I, personally, would never use them, they may suit your needs, I don't know. I feel it's important to inform prospective users of my experience with Crazylister. if they take it down, another one will appear in it's place. They have chosen to report (on TrustPilot) it to try and take it down. They say it's how someone handles their complaints that count and this business has, instead of taking the review on and trying to alter some aspect or grow as a result. I value the ability to inform the general public about business that don't measure up, both in their services and their subsequent actoins. That seems to me to be poor business practice - they had months to provide the refund i requested and wouldn't do it.

how to add clickable links to my ebay listings

Now, i have posted my review on here, they were happy to entertain the idea of refunding me, if i took down the review. This has been a long standing saga, the business operators, when i mentioned a refund 3 months plus back, would not offer one. Words can't describe how useless this service is. If you don't they do their best to extort you by putting their banners and annoying images on your listings so that you have to pay. Their main problem is that their templates belong to them, even if you make one up from their templates and pay for the right to use it, you have to pay each month, in excess of 150usd per month to keep the templates. Terrrible experience - If you can avoid them, consider doing so.















How to add clickable links to my ebay listings